Samsung One UI 5.0 Device List: Waiting for One UI 4.1, check these confirmed Android 13-based One UI 5.0 Galaxy phones

Samsung is currently busy rolling out Android 12-based One UI 4.0 updates to its Galaxy smartphones. The company has already updated all supported flagship smartphones with the Android 12. Some mid-range devices have also received the One UI 4.0 update.


At the same time, Samsung also introduced the Galaxy S22 series smartphones with the One UI 4.1. Which will be available to more eligible smartphones very soon.

Samsung One UI 5.0 Device

Well, we have also started hearing news, rumors, and leaks about the next version of Android OS, Android 13. In addition to that, our trusted source, Sammy Fans, prepared the list of eligible smartphones for the Android 13-based One UI 5.0 version. Check the list below.

Samsung One UI 5.0 Eligible Device List

Galaxy S series

  • Galaxy S22 Ultra
  • Galaxy S22+
  • Galaxy S22
  • Galaxy S21 FE
  • Galaxy S21 Ultra (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy S21+ (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy S21 (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy S20 Ultra (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy S20+ (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy S20 (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy S20 FE (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy S10 Lite

Galaxy Note series

  • Galaxy Note 20 Ultra (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy Note 20 (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy Note 10 Lite

Galaxy Z series

  • Galaxy Z Fold 2 5G
  • Galaxy Z Flip
  • Galaxy Z Flip 5G
  • Galaxy Z Fold 3
  • Galaxy Z Flip 3

Galaxy A series

  • Galaxy A73
  • Galaxy A53
  • Galaxy A33
  • Galaxy A71 5G
  • Galaxy A71
  • Galaxy A51 5G
  • Galaxy A51
  • Galaxy A52
  • Galaxy A52 5G
  • Galaxy A52s
  • Galaxy A72
  • Galaxy A Quantum
  • Galaxy Quantum 2
  • Galaxy A03s
  • Galaxy A12 Nacho
  • Galaxy A32
  • Galaxy A32 5G
  • Galaxy A22
  • Galaxy A22 5G
  • Galaxy A23
  • Galaxy A13
  • Galaxy A03

Galaxy M series

  • Galaxy M42 5G
  • Galaxy M12
  • Galaxy M62
  • Galaxy M22
  • Galaxy M31
  • Galaxy M32
  • Galaxy M32 5G
  • Galaxy M52 5G
  • Galaxy M33
  • Galaxy M23

Galaxy F series

  • Galaxy F42 5G
  • Galaxy F62
  • Galaxy F12
  • Galaxy F22
  • Galaxy F23

Galaxy Xcover series

  • Galaxy Xcover 5

Galaxy Tab series

  • Galaxy Tab S8 Ultra
  • Galaxy Tab S8+
  • Galaxy Tab S8
  • Galaxy Tab S7+ (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy Tab S7 (LTE/5G)
  • Galaxy Tab S7 FE
  • Galaxy Tab S6 5G
  • Galaxy Tab S6 Lite
  • Galaxy Tab A7 Lite
  • Galaxy Tab A8 10.5 (2021)



It is too early to call it a confirmed eligible Android 13 device list. Sammy Fans took official information to prepare this list. The above-listed smartphones are mostly launched with Android 11, which is eligible for up to 3 major Android OS upgrades. According to official information, Samsung is giving up to 4 major OS updates to select flagship smartphones.

Stay tuned…

Thanks to Sammy Fans for this list.

To Top