EMUI 11 and MagicUI 4 beta countries expansion tracker (October 17, 2020)

by Vanshika

Huawei officially launched EMUI 11 and MagicUI 4 operating system for its devices. The EMUI 11 and MagicUI 4 beta program is already started in some regions. The company keeps on expanding the beta program for more testing.

Huawei P40, Mate 30, and MatePad Pro series already received first beta updates in China, Russia, and Europe, and still, recruitments in going to other countries/regions



This tracker provides you the latest updates related to the expansion of regions for the EMUI 11 and Magic UI 4 beta program.

For EMUI 11 beta:

  • China (beta started)
  • Russia (beta started)
  • Turkey (beta started)
  • Germany (beta started)
  • Spain (beta started)
  • UK (beta started)
  • Poland (beta started)
  • Romania (beta started)
  • France (beta started)

For MagicUI 4 beta:

  • China (beta started)

*This list will be updated.
*To check your region beta program status, download the Huawei Beta app.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment