Google Play Pass expanding to 24 new European Countries

Google Play Pass is a game and apps subscription service on Play Store. Now it’s widely rolling out in the whole of Europe with 24 newly supported countries.

According to the previous detail Play Pass was available in the United States, Germany, the United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand. The development brings to 24 new markets in Europe.

Join Our Google Telegram Channel


Here is the list of 24 newly supported countries:

  1. Austria
  2. Belgium.
  3. Bulgaria
  4. Croatia
  5. Cyprus
  6. Czech Republic
  7. Denmark
  8. Estonia
  9. Finland
  10. Greece
  11. Hungary
  12. Latvia
  13. Liechtenstein
  14. Lithuania
  15. Luxembourg
  16. Malta
  17. Netherlands
  18. Norway
  19. Poland
  20. Portugal
  21. Romania
  22. Slovakia
  23. Slovenia
  24. Sweden

As reported by Android Police, the Play Pass service launched a year ago in America, after that, it expanded to 9 new markets this July.

READ MORE: Google announced a new swipeable story panel for Google News publishers

To Top