Home Tips & Tricks How to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Event 2021: Livestream link

How to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Event 2021: Livestream link

by RPRNA Group

Samsung is going to introduce its new foldable smartphones in August 2021, as confirmed recently. As previously, the company’s next event is going to be held virtually and users can join the Samsung Unpacked August 2021 Livestream.

According to the info, Samsung is expected to introduce its new Galaxy products lineup in not more than an hour, and all the Samsung fans and interested consumers can follow the August Unpacked event livestream.

The event will begin on August 11 at 23:00 KST / 19:30 IST / 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST.

JOIN SAMSUNG ON TELEGRAM

You can now reserve your Galaxy Z Fold 3

While the Samsung Unpacked is going to be held on August 11, Samsung has already opened a reservations window for consumers. If you are wondering to purchase the Galaxy Z Fold 3 or Galaxy Z Flip 3, just head to our recent story to get every info in detail.

Watch Now:

Related News